Mayor - Tim Wiles Deputy Mayor - John McIvor Councillor - Tim Kirby



Regular Council Meeting

Our Regular Council Meeting Information Will be Posted Here:

    March 23rd, 2023, at 6:00 PM    

The Agenda will be posted here the Friday before the meeting.

The meeting will commence via Zoom
Join Zoom Meeting by clicking HERE
Or copy and paste this link into your browser:

Meeting ID: 869 9751 1412
Passcode: 504036


2023 Minutes
When Minutes are no longer UNADOPTED, they will be updated to reflect that here.


2023 Agendas
When Agendas are no longer UNADOPTED, they will be updated to reflect that here.



Version 5.0
Site Map | Login | Powered By: Techweavers Inc.